New Designees

Congratulations on earning the CPCU® designation

Discover all of the invaluable benefits now available to you through your membership with the CPCU Society, including more than $2,000 worth of technical education resources, engagement with your local chapter and much more. 

New Designees of 2018
(Designation awarded between July 1, 2017 and June 30, 2018)

  • John E. Baden Golden Bear Insurance Company
  • Elizabeth Florance Liberty Mutual
  • Brit Lawrence Liberty Mutual
  • Joshua Likover Abram Interstate Ins Svc
  • Joe Maples Insurance Services Office
  • Milissa Anne Smith Zurich Insurance Group
  • Melissa Wheeler Mercury Insurance Group
  • Gregory David Wiesner Crawford & Company

New Designees of 2017
(Designation awarded between July 1, 2016 and June 30, 2017)

  • Erik Anderson Allstate
  • Todd Coombes Calfornia Earthquake Authority
  • Zachary Hernandez Scottish American
  • Erik Olsen Golden Bear Insurance Company
  • Ajay Patel R-T Specialty, LLC
  • Derek Rey Zurich American Insurance
  • Michael Schmittner State Farm - California
  • Kori Tumlinson Esurance